PREMIER PROPERTY MAN symbol.jpg

Agents

James Wallace

Realtor

727-642-1236
Jimwallacerealtor@gmail.com

Sonny Khumbani

Realtor

727-433-3617
sksellstampa@gmail.com

Jeff Bronner

Realtor

727-900-8229
mbcz34689@yahoo.com

Jason Traina

Realtor

813-293-2190
Jat5178@gmail.com

Deborah Cavaliere

Realtor

727-359-3654
debsellshomes17@gmail.com

Renee Dewolf

Realtor

727-301-5757
renee.dewolf1379@gmail.com

Natie Sdehor

Realtor

305-879-7462
natie_so@hotmail.com

Kristi Vouvalis

Realtor

727-643-2566
KristiVouvalis@gmail.com

Kari Neller

Realtor

727-421-5154
kari.neller@yahoo.com

Christine Bislick

Realtor

727-809-9659
cbislick@gmail.com

Christopher Sefjack

Realtor

727-992-1866
Csefjack@gmail.com

Marie Yeo

Realtor

609-713-5280
marie.yeo@me.com